What Happened in Salem: Week of April 4th

The medical maladies and assorted tragedies continued this week…

After a confrontation with Deimos, Victor suffered a heart attack, and Deimos went upstairs to take a ride on the Green Streak Express (Kate). Nicole, who had left her tablet behind, walked right back into the mansion without so much as ringing the doorbell, and she found Victor in time to call 911 and save him. Kate, who an hour earlier had been aroused to learn that Deimos drugged an innocent woman, walked out on him after discovering he’d left Victor to die.

Check out the full recap to catch up on What Happened in Salem!

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Days of Our Lives, Soap Opera, Television

4 Comments on “What Happened in Salem: Week of April 4th”

  1. UnderYourWing Says:

    see…Kates DOES have scruples after all….

  2. Shea Says:

    I have been done with Kate for years…it’s time to rest the character or just do something with her that doesn’t involve romance or sex at all- like just let her be a s’mother to Phillip and Lucas. I used to say just stick her and Roman together again but now I don’t even want to do that to poor Roman. I still really wish Ben had killed Kate instead of Will. I really wanted to love Deimos but I think they may have already ruined him for me before I even really got to know him.

    • mykleraus Says:

      I love Kate, largely because of Lauren Koslow (who I think is awesome and underrated), but I think the character has been very lost since they (foolishly) busted up her marriage to Stefano. I actually sort of liked the Rafe/Kate affair, and she was great in the cover-up of Nick’s “murder” with Sami and Gabi, but they keep shoving her into these relationships with absolute maniacs. This woman should NOT be this stupid. After Victor, Stefano, Ian, Clyde, and now Deimos, she should have better instincts than this.


Leave a Reply

