Quiz: Which DiMera Are You?

My friend who writes for Buzzfeed just published a quiz that should be of interest to all of us. Click the image to take it!

rsz_screen_shot_2015-04-28_at_60838_pm

(I got EJ, so y’all can start lining up to shoot me in the head!)

Explore posts in the same categories: Days of Our Lives, Soap Opera, Television

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

23 Comments on “Quiz: Which DiMera Are You?”

  1. Jayme Says:

    Tony! I enter every room on horseback!

  2. Mark Says:

    I got Celeste. The cards never lie, dahling.

  3. Farah Says:

    I got Lexie. I pronounce all of you dead.

  4. otherweb1 Says:

    Kristin. I was hoping for Chad.

    • mykleraus Says:

      Chad still needs to prove his DiMera chops, as far as I’m concerned. The brain tumor stunt was a good start…

    • otherweb1 Says:

      Yeah, Chad wavers still. He needed EJ to keep him going with the tumor, and he just caved and blew his load on Abigail. (His load about this feelings! … more or less.) But, he did seem to have this quasi-shit-eating-grin when she left, so maybe the load blow was part of the diabolical plan? I don’t think Stefano is an effective mentor for him. I think he could learn a lot more and become a real DiMera much quicker under Kristin’s tutelage.

      • mykleraus Says:

        Stefano seems to be both screwing him over and engaging him in really dumb/boring plans. Like Stefano would ever give two shits about Ben Rogers!

  5. Jamie Says:

    Kristin. I totally cheated and answered all of the questions how Kristin would answer them. I want to be just as glamorous and delusional as she is when I grow up (as long as I have the $$ to back it all up).

  6. fluffysmom Says:

    I got Andre DiMera!

  7. fluffysmom Says:

    That sounds about right!

  8. Andie Says:

    I got Celeste 🔮hahaha…i think they should bring back Peter; Peter is not dead AND since Chad was only a few years back, it’s soon to bring another spawn of Stefano out of the woodwork. If they had to recast, I would choose Eric Manibus as Peter (he was Daniel on Ugly Betty).

    • mykleraus Says:

      I could see that casting working. I would still love to see Matt Ashford come on as a plastic-surgeried Peter, OR if the character is such a damn problem for Melissa Reeves, have her husband play Peter!

      The next time we get an Insta-DiMera, I hope they make it Tony’s child or some such. That’s at least a fresh angle. Also, Benji DiMera has a son out there…

      • otherweb1 Says:

        How about an Insta-DiMera a la Rex/Cassie alien spaceship drop off? Or, if this was the 80s or even 90s, they probably would just have Johnny warp-aged by now.

      • Andie Says:

        Peter gets out of prision and becomes Jack, that’s splendid idea; Jennifer needs to have her own s/l again as opposed to just meddling in her adult children’s lives/relationships. TPTB should have an open forum for fan’s suggestions to help improve ratings to keep our show on the air! 😀 LOL the Rex/Cassie backstory was just weird but, they were an intersting addition for a bit.


  9. Kristen, of course. When it comes to having sex with a priest, and hiding out in Italy, it just seemed like a natural fit.


Leave a Reply

