You Forgot Your Oversized Tie

Maybe it’s because I don’t have a fancy journalism degree, but I truly was surprised to learn that the first rule of interviewing a celebrity is “Dress like Paula Poundstone circa 1998.”

Screen Shot 2014-12-19 at 5.39.32 PM

Of course Will was completely oblivious to the fact that Paul was intrigued by him. I’m not sure why (not that Guy Wilson is bad-looking by any stretch, but that outfit is truly heinous and certainly does not give the stereotypical ‘this guy is dressed well, so he must be gay’ red flag), but it could make this entire thing deliciously messy. Also, of course Will is going to wind up outing Paul in his article and then blame it on everyone else.

Also, what’s with that cute/slutty bellhop?

Screen Shot 2014-12-19 at 5.46.19 PM

“Mr. Norita, I assure you that I can be discreet. It’s what I do when I sleep on the bottom bunk, if you get what I’m saying. Here’s the dessert you ordered — I brought a selection of cutlery, but I’m sure you’ll prefer the big spoon, amirite?! Now let me know if there’s any other way I can service you!”

Stop mooning over these married doofuses and get it, Paul!

Explore posts in the same categories: Days of Our Lives, Soap Opera, Television

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

7 Comments on “You Forgot Your Oversized Tie”

  1. UnderYourWing Says:

    lottsa S & M lately…..(stand and model)…..

  2. Andie Says:

    I totally caught the adorable bell boy (who moon lights as a model outside the Abercrombie & Fitch store) ambiguously flirting with Paul. Paul was eyeing the kid like he wanted to eat him.
    I also caught Paul “checking out” Will even though Will still has the fashion sense of a 3 year old. LOL on Paula Poundstone. 😄

  3. Jamie Says:

    Will makes the same “I smelled something” face that Tammy Sue makes, but his looks more out of confusion than fear. I’m thinking they both went to the Joey Tribbiani school of “smell the fart” acting…

    His wardrobe is awful! Really makes me miss the days of Chandler Massey in the baby-gap t’s.


Leave a Reply

