If You See Something, Say Something

I know I always joke about Kate being dressed like a very fancy lion tamer, but that is literally how Sami is dressed.

Screen Shot 2014-05-30 at 8.22.38 AM

If you replace “very fancy” with “slutty and demonic,” that is. And if you really want to talk rockbottom, I’m pretty sure she borrowed these pants from Jennifer.

Screen Shot 2014-05-30 at 8.22.30 AM

No. Just… no.

Explore posts in the same categories: Days of Our Lives, Soap Opera, Television

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

8 Comments on “If You See Something, Say Something”

  1. Jayme Says:

    I love how if Kate were actually wearing this outfit, it wouldn’t even register with anyone as being batsh*t crazy. Agree, total Jen pants.

    Speaking of pants, can we talk about Nicole’s white FLARE pants and chain belt?

    • mykleraus Says:

      I don’t even know what to say about Nicole lately. Someone decided she was a soccer mom from 2002 who still goes to Ladies’ Night once a month. It’s so weird.

      And yes about Kate — all I ever think with her is “How is she walking around so effortlessly with 400 pounds of accessories strapped to herself?”

    • fluffysmom Says:

      I completely agree about Kate. Definitely Jen pants. I sometimes wonder if the wardrobe department shops at the Kmart and Walmart $3 clearance racks.

  2. UnderYourWing Says:

    i want that blouse gabi is wearing…..

  3. otherweb1 Says:

    OMG! I was thinking the exact same thing … They usually score 99% of the time with Sammy, but when I saw this I thought a new wardrobe intern accidentally tagged one of Jennifer’s gross outfits for Sammy!!!! Either that, or they’re debuting Kate/Abbey/Nicole cross-breed chic.

    I LOVED Nicole’s mint green sweater .. the first item of clothing on her I’ve actually approved of in about a year. And pairing it with white denim was FAB! But, they destroyed it by going with the Joey Ramone fit. (i.e., wide boy-hips and too bunching up in the crotch). At least the baggy ankles hid whatever shoes she had, which most likely were nasty. It’s not that hard … a nice skinny ankle fit with basic nude pumps would have been GORGEOUS with that sweater. And the belt definitely inspired images of a soccer mom …. drinking boxed Riuniti. At least her hair is growing …

    • mykleraus Says:

      Sami’s looks are either hit or BIG MISS for me. I do feel like it’s often true to the character, though. There’s something a little trashy and try-hard about her. I’m not sure they’re actually going for that, but I can justify it.

      Nicole’s sweater isn’t bad. There’s something about the way it’s all put together that I don’t like, but it probably is the damn belt. A skinny white jean would’ve been waaaay better, too…


Leave a Reply

