Number One With a Bullet

Liam has shown approximately zero personality since his arrival, but that all changed in Thursday’s episode.

Screen Shot 2014-03-07 at 11.11.19 AM“Why would I want to be friends with a bitch like you?!”

I mean, if my showerhead was busted and I got stuck with that flat-ass hair, I’d be pissed, too!

I was dreading the inevitable “Liam goes nuts over Jennifer” twist, but if they’re gonna try to sell that this handsome, successful guy loses it over a badly dressed widow who talks about nothing but her ex and her troubled son, then they’re smart to play him as a deranged rageaholic. That was off-the-charts hilarious, and he might be my new favorite. More, please!

Meanwhile, I’m kind of enjoying Aiden, too.

Screen Shot 2014-03-07 at 11.07.17 AM

Daniel Cosgrove is charming, even when he’s being a dick, and the back-and-forth between him and Hope is working for me. I don’t know how they salvage Bo after he’s basically abandoned his family, unless maybe he’s on the trail of an alive Jack and cannot reveal a thing until he gets him back, and I’m not convinced the show cares about salvaging him, given what an ass John has been,  but Aiden might work for Hope in the meantime. I really enjoyed how they played him walking in on her upset and the way they both kinda-sorta let down their guard before pulling back. And hell, if he loses it and calls Jennifer a bitch, too, I might never care to see Bo again!

Explore posts in the same categories: Days of Our Lives, Soap Opera, Television

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

4 Comments on “Number One With a Bullet”

  1. Dylan Says:

    Good grief, what was Jennifer wearing?! Leggings.. with red polka dots?


Leave a Reply

