DiMera: The Next Generation

I’m not sure anything as amazing as this will ever happen on this show again.

tumblr_mn3tzdNB2m1r9c8mno10_r1_250

Johnny is such a little DiMera! He managed to steal the contents of Ciara’s Special Envelope without her even noticing. I’m not sure in what universe a bunch of little kids are this obsessed with envelopes, or with black-and-white photos of two adults basically having a conversation, but it seems fitting that these kids be this demented, giving their upbringings.

(I didn’t know why that GIF isn’t showing up for me, since it shows up when I preview the post and when I click on the ‘broken image’ link, so try clicking on it if it isn’t showing for you. Stupid DiMeras!)

Explore posts in the same categories: Days of Our Lives, Soap Opera, Television

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

6 Comments on “DiMera: The Next Generation”

  1. Alana Says:

    LOL- right? They’re starting them so young now! Did I miss the memo that envelopes are the new pokemon or magic cards or slap bracelets or whatever kids are into? I love that Ciara was made an important part of this Jensen thing too.. you know, because of her refusal to deliver an envelope.

    • mykleraus Says:

      “Did I miss the memo that envelopes are the new pokemon or magic cards or slap bracelets or whatever kids are into?”

      Right? These are some effed-up kids if they’re this fixated on ENVELOPES!

  2. UnderYourWing Says:

    soon ciara will need an exorcist…..

  3. Joanna Says:

    I believe the children are our future. And by “the children” I mean Johnny and Ciara. So much intrigue, and so young! Oh, this bodes well!


Leave a Reply

