Or Is She In Laura Horton’s House?!

I love how the ominous end-of-episode music comes on for… a shot of Sami walking down a hallway while texting.

Screen Shot 2013-04-16 at 8.59.02 AM

I know that we were supposed to infer that she’s walking through the St. Luke’s hallway and is about to walk in on Nicole and Vargas making out (which, by the way, I am totally into), but if the utter mundaneness of this “scene” doesn’t sum up Days of Our Lives, I don’t know what does.

Explore posts in the same categories: Days of Our Lives, Soap Opera, Television

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

6 Comments on “Or Is She In Laura Horton’s House?!”

  1. Daniel Says:

    I was watching Vargas / Nicole and said, “Wouldn’t it be great if Eric showed up?” I guess I’ll have to settle for Sami.

    • mykleraus Says:

      I like the idea of mixing Sami into this a bit. She’s more enjoyable as a nosy schemer (especially when she’s sparring with Nicole) than when I have to watch the whole damn show revolving around her magical vagina.

  2. Jayme Says:

    BAHAHAHAHA! I’m sorry, aren’t there at least 3 safehouses and 4 hotel room sets on this show? They can’t slap 2 together and give Laura a damn house instead of forcing her to film in a corner next to the cafeteria?

    • mykleraus Says:

      “Hi, honey! Yes, I’m living in the Cincinnati Town Square these days. It’s a new experiment the City Council wanted to try… Isn’t this white outdoor couch nice? And did you know THEY HAVE WIFI?!?!?”


Leave a Reply

