You’re a GOOD F****ING MAN, Okay?!?!

Can we discuss the unintentional hilarity of Jennifer screaming in Daniel’s face, “YOU’RE A GOOD MAN, DANIEL!!!”?

Screen Shot 2013-04-02 at 5.39.32 PM

I’ve got it, Jen. I know. I’ve had people screaming it in my face for nearly five years, despite any and all evidence to the contrary.

I did love hearing her yell, “You aren’t Jack, and you never will be!” I know it was supposed to be a lie, and we’re supposed to feel bad that she has to do this, but… it was nice to hear that on my screen after all this time.

Explore posts in the same categories: Days of Our Lives, Soap Opera, Television

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

4 Comments on “You’re a GOOD F****ING MAN, Okay?!?!”

  1. UnderYourWing Says:

    i am SO sick to death of this stupid story line!!! WTF she just does NOT come right out and tell this idiot what the psycho told her about her mom and kid being in another country and her threat is insane….i get how they have to do weird off the wall crap on soaps but this is getting ridiculous……and annoying.

  2. Alana Says:

    Ha!! “You’re a good man, and you’re not Jack, and that’s a deal breaker all of a sudden.” I really wish I had started a tracker of how many times they have broken up and reconciled. I am entering FF territory on this whole situation. Will-they-or-won’t-they story lines are usually only good if anyone cares if they will or won’t.


Leave a Reply

