Thursday Fashion Check-In

Time for some really important issues.

Screen shot 2012-12-07 at 7.35.07 AM

I have that sweater Daniel’s wearing! And it involves actual cashmere. I didn’t know that was in the budget anymore. Unless this is a knockoff of something from the Gap, which is just sad for everybody involved.

On a more troubling note, is Marlena committing the sin of Black and Navy here?

Screen shot 2012-12-07 at 7.38.07 AM

I don’t know what to do with myself. I thought the time she dressed up like a cow was her personal rock-bottom, but this is distressing, too.

Not as distressing as the fact that, since Daniel’s clinical trial didn’t work, Jennifer apparently has consumption now.

Screen shot 2012-12-07 at 7.36.50 AM

I loved how Maxine was like, “Honey, you look like shit.” Seriously, girl, they already cast the movie version of Les Miz. If you want to be running around wrapped up in a blanket, do it at home.

(Bonus points to Nicole for her rant at Jen: “Daniel hates your stupid face! He just told me!”)

Explore posts in the same categories: Days of Our Lives, Soap Opera, Television

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

4 Comments on “Thursday Fashion Check-In”

  1. Alana Says:

    LOL, totally. I loved the “this is my going to a cabin” sweater. Nicole’s “I work in a church now” cardigan was pretty great. But mostly I love that Daniel needed space so both of his crazy beyotch loves came after him to a secluded cabin. #TeamNicole #I’mNotSorry #InappropriateUseOfHashtags

  2. Joanna Says:

    ‘Consumption’ is the limit! Accurate! Hahaha. Poor Jennifer does look a little worse for the wear, but she has endured so much. Widowhood! Prison! Daniel’s failed super-sketchy “medical procedure”! Those controversial roots! Nowhere to go from here but up. Then again, this is Salem…


Leave a Reply

