ThursGays

Did anyone else squee like an idiot when Kate ran into Will and told him that there’s a cute intern named Scott she wants to set him up with?

Also, those scenes between Sonny and T were surprisingly great. It says a lot about Sonny that he would apologize for decking T after all that.

I’m still kind of expecting them to make out at some point, but that aside (for now?), very well done.

Explore posts in the same categories: Days of Our Lives, Soap Opera, Television

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

5 Comments on “ThursGays”

  1. Jayme Says:

    I just saw the scene with Kate and Will and I just shit my pants. AMAZING!!!!!

  2. Dan Says:

    I think I would die and go to gay soap heaven if they actually did a Brian / Sonny / Will / Tad quad.

  3. Alana Says:

    LOVED it. I am getting impatient with Will on the Sonny front, but whatchagonnado? I also loved Marlena’s convo with Will in the pub- coming out was the hard part, now its time to have some fun!

    And yes, T is tots jealous of Sonny because he wants a piece.


Leave a Reply

