Subtle, Carly

ABIGAIL, YOU HAVE TO RESPECT DOCTOR-PATIENT CONFIDENTIALITY! KATERINA VON LEUSCHNER IS MY PATIENT! BUTT YOUR NOSY ASS OUT OF THIS! NO, THERE IS NO REASON I AM CLUTCHING KATERINA’S PILL BOTTLE AND TALKING LOUDLY TO MYSELF ABOUT NOT GETTING CAUGHT! THERE IS NOTHING TO BE CAUGHT DOING! I AM JUST TIRED! WHAT’S THAT? OH, I AM JUST SHAKING BECAUSE I HAVE NOT EATEN AND I HAVE WORKED A 900-HOUR SHIFT! AFTER THIS, I THINK I WILL TAKE A WALK TO THE PIER AND TALK TO MYSELF AND HOLD THIS PILL BOTTLE — WHICH DOES NOT BELONG TO ME, AS IT BELONGS TO KATERINA VON LEUSCHNER, WHO IS A PATIENT OF MINE AND THEREFORE WE MUST RESPECT HER PRIVACY! AND IF YOU DON’T, I WILL SNAP YOU LIKE THIS DAMN PENCIL! I MEAN, ER– I CAN’T LET THIS WEDDING HAPPEN! CHLOE, YOU HAVE TO TELL DANIEL THE TRUTH! I SHOT MY OWN DAUGHTER!!!
Explore posts in the same categories: Days of Our Lives, Soap Opera, Television

2 Comments on “Subtle, Carly”


  1. […] of humor, but there were two hilarious callbacks to Days comedy gold this week. We got Cameron channeling the spirit of Carly Manning to lecture Abigail about doctor-patient confidentiality, and there was […]


  2. […] the blood test he ran on JJ. Sounds like someone needs to have a chat with her good pal Carly about doctor-patient confidentiality. I can’t even tell you how furious I am at her for making me side with Daniel, but there ya […]


Leave a Reply

